Freestylerz - cody@ssfreestyle.com, Cody Wessels, Head Coach

Gteam - gteam@ssfreestyle.com, Laine Koroll, Head Coach

Snowboard Comp - snowboard@ssfreestyle.com, Crispin Lipscomb, Head Coach

Snowboard Dev Team and Riders - daniel@ssfreestyle.com, Daniel Curtis, Head Coach

Ski Comp Team - hayden@ssfreestyle.com, Hayden Person, Head Coach

Ski Dev Team and Big Mtn - svin@ssfreestyle.com, Tom Sweicicki (Svin), Head Coach

Fundamentalz - wade@ssfreestyle.com, Wade Garrod, Program Director

Board of Directors - Click Here

Mountain Sponsor


A big thank you to all of our sponsors!



GOLD




       



     


Silver

           

      

 



    Bronze


                        

                

             

             

 



We would like to acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia








Silver Star Freestyle Club, ©2012
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software